Skip links

Our team

JUICY EL DORADO

Ken Yasue

Ken Yasue

CEO

ken@clover.studio

Matej Vida

Matej Vida

CTO

vida@clover.studio 

Siniša Brčina

Siniša Brčina

COO

sinisa@clover.studio

URANUS TEAM

Mislav Bagović

Mislav Bagović

SENIOR DEVELOPER

mislav@clover.studio

Vedran Čačić

Vedran Čačić

SENIOR DEVELOPER

vedran.cacic@clover.studio

Ivo Perić

Ivo Perić

SENIOR DEVELOPER

peric@clover.studio

Igor Bencetić

Igor Bencetić

DEVELOPER

igor.bencetic@clover.studio

FLAT EARTH SOCIETY

Igor Pičuljan

Igor Pičuljan

DESIGNER

igor.piculjan@clover.studio

Lana Sambol

Lana Sambol

QA

lana.sambol@clover.studio

Marko Matijević

Marko Matijević

DEVELOPER

marko.m@clover.studio

Juraj Pavlek

Juraj Pavlek

DEVELOPER

juraj.p@clover.studio

Dominik Mesek

Dominik Mesek

DEVELOPER

dominik@clover.studio

Mislav Ivančić

Mislav Ivančić

DEVELOPER

mislav.ivancic@clover.studio

LUCIJA AGIĆ

LUCIJA AGIĆ

DESIGNER

LOST IN SPACE TEAM

Vedran Vugrin

Vedran Vugrin

DEVELOPER

vedran.vugrin@clover.studio

Matko Tomljanović

Matko Tomljanović

DEVELOPER

matko@clover.studio

Marko Cvitković

Marko Cvitković

DEVELOPER

marko.c@clover.studio

Domagoj Kolarić

Domagoj Kolarić

DEVELOPER

domagoj.kolaric@clover.studio

CREATIVE CHAOS

Yumiko Yasue

Yumiko Yasue

WEB DEVELOPER / ADMINISTRATOR

yumiko@clover.studio

Antonio Srečić

Antonio Srečić

DEVELOPER

antonio.srecic@clover.studio

Lucija Sopić

Lucija Sopić

WEB DEVELOPER

lucija@clover.studio

Mislav Matijević

Mislav Matijević

WEB DEVELOPER

mislav.m@clover.studio

MASCOT TEAM

Micky

Micky

Max

Max

Jan

Jan

We are hiring!