Skip links

Our team

Ken Yasue

Ken Yasue

CEO

ken@clover.studio

Matej Vida

Matej Vida

CTO

vida@clover.studio 

Siniša Brčina

Siniša Brčina

COO

sinisa@clover.studio

Mislav Bagović

Mislav Bagović

SENIOR iOS AND ANDROID DEVELOPER

mislav@clover.studio

Vedran Čačić

Vedran Čačić

SENIOR iOS DEVELOPER

vedran.cacic@clover.studio

Ivo Perić

Ivo Perić

SENIOR iOS and Android DEVELOPER

peric@clover.studio

Igor Bencetić

Igor Bencetić

SENIOR Android DEVELOPER

igor.bencetic@clover.studio

Vedran Vugrin

Vedran Vugrin

senior ios DEVELOPER

vedran.vugrin@clover.studio

Nikola Barbarić

Nikola Barbarić

iOS DEVELOPER

nikola.b@clover.studio

Luka Županović

Luka Županović

iOS DEVELOPER

luka.zupanovic@clover.studio

Tomislav Tomić

Tomislav Tomić

iOS DEVELOPER

tomislav.tomic@clover.studio

Matko Tomljanović

Matko Tomljanović

android DEVELOPER

matko@clover.studio

Tomislav Novinc

Tomislav Novinc

Android DEVELOPER

tomislav.n@clover.studio

Ivana Volarević

Ivana Volarević

Android DEVELOPER

ivana.volarevic@clover.studio

Marko Rajaković

Marko Rajaković

frontend DEVELOPER

marko.r@clover.studio

Valentina Vuković

Valentina Vuković

Frontend DEVELOPER
Lovro Kunović

Lovro Kunović

backend DEVELOPER

lovro.k@clover.studio

Petar Biočić

Petar Biočić

backend DEVELOPER

petar.b@clover.studio

Vladimir Đurđević

Vladimir Đurđević

backend DEVELOPER

vladimir.dj@clover.studio

Yumiko Yasue

Yumiko Yasue

WEB DEVELOPER / ADMINISTRATOR

yumiko@clover.studio

Lana Sambol

Lana Sambol

QA

lana.sambol@clover.studio

Luka Delić

Luka Delić

TESTER

luka.d@clover.studio

Marko Delić

Marko Delić

TESTER

marko.delic@clover.studio

Nika Kordić

Nika Kordić

DESIGNER

MASCOT TEAM

Micky

Micky

Max

Max

Jan

Jan