Skip links

Our team

Ken Yasue

Ken Yasue

CEO

ken@clover.studio

Matej Vida

Matej Vida

CTO

vida@clover.studio 

Siniša Brčina

Siniša Brčina

COO

sinisa@clover.studio

Mislav Bagović

Mislav Bagović

SENIOR iOS AND ANDROID DEVELOPER

mislav@clover.studio

Vedran Čačić

Vedran Čačić

SENIOR iOS DEVELOPER

vedran.cacic@clover.studio

Ivo Perić

Ivo Perić

SENIOR iOS and Android DEVELOPER

peric@clover.studio

Igor Bencetić

Igor Bencetić

SENIOR Android DEVELOPER

igor.bencetic@clover.studio

Vedran Vugrin

Vedran Vugrin

senior ios DEVELOPER

vedran.vugrin@clover.studio

Marko Matijević

Marko Matijević

Android and Ios DEVELOPER

marko.m@clover.studio

Domagoj Kolarić

Domagoj Kolarić

ios DEVELOPER

domagoj.kolaric@clover.studio

Juraj Pavlek

Juraj Pavlek

ios DEVELOPER and DESIGNER

juraj.p@clover.studio

Željko Halle

Željko Halle

ios DEVELOPER

zeljko@clover.studio

Domagoj Beronić

Domagoj Beronić

ios DEVELOPER

domagoj.b@clover.studio

Matko Tomljanović

Matko Tomljanović

android DEVELOPER

matko@clover.studio

Mislav Ivančić

Mislav Ivančić

Android DEVELOPER

mislav.ivancic@clover.studio

Tomislav Novinc

Tomislav Novinc

Android DEVELOPER

tomislav.n@clover.studio

Mislav Matijević

Mislav Matijević

Frontend and backend DEVELOPER

mislav.m@clover.studio

Petar Ćorluka

Petar Ćorluka

Frontend DEVELOPER

petar.c@clover.studio

Leonardo Čuljak

Leonardo Čuljak

Frontend DEVELOPER
Marko Rajaković

Marko Rajaković

frontend DEVELOPER

marko.r@clover.studio

Antonio Srečić

Antonio Srečić

backend DEVELOPER

antonio.srecic@clover.studio

Marko Dragić

Marko Dragić

backend DEVELOPER

marko.d@clover.studio

Stipe Kuštra

Stipe Kuštra

Backend DEVELOPER

stipe.k@clover.studio

Yumiko Yasue

Yumiko Yasue

WEB DEVELOPER / ADMINISTRATOR

yumiko@clover.studio

Lana Sambol

Lana Sambol

QA

lana.sambol@clover.studio

Igor Pičuljan

Igor Pičuljan

DESIGNER

igor.piculjan@clover.studio

Nika Kordić

Nika Kordić

DESIGNER
Ivona Odorjan

Ivona Odorjan

SALES

MASCOT TEAM

Micky

Micky

Max

Max

Jan

Jan

We are hiring!