MEET THE CREW ON THE PLANET

9 years of experience

18 countries

70 projects

281 screens designed

3971 issues resolved

forrest
member image

Ken Yasue

CEO

ken@clover.studio

member image

Matej Vida

CTO

vida@clover.studio

member image

Siniša Brčina

COO

sinisa@clover.studio

member image

Mislav Bagović

Senior Developer

mislav@clover.studio

member image

Ivo Perić

Senior Developer

peric@clover.studio

member image

Vedran Čačić

Senior Developer

vedran.cacic@clover.studio

member image

Igor Bencetić

Developer

igor.bencetic@clover.studio

member image

Jurica Blažević

Web Developer

jurica.blazevic@clover.studio

member image

Luka Cindrić

Developer

luka.cindric@clover.studio

member image

Vedran Vugrin

Developer

vedran.vugrin@clover.studio

member image

Marijan Šikić

Junior Developer

marijan.sikic@clover.studio

member image

Robert Pavlinić

Junior Web Developer

robert.pavlinic@clover.studio

member image

Lana Sambol

QA

lana.sambol@clover.studio

member image

Igor Pičuljan

Designer

igor.piculjan@clover.studio

member image

Max

The dog

max@clover.studio